St George Private Hospital
Part of Ramsay Health Care

GP Education

St George Private Hospital is committed to the ongoing education of local doctors, and offers high-quality and interactive educational GP seminars in partnership with accredited specialists.

Our GP education events cover the full spectrum of medical specialties, from the common to the complex - with a focus on innovation, hands-on involvement and practical tips that will arm you with new tools to do things more easily/efficiently and safely.

St George Private Hospital GP events cover both categories 1 & 2 RACGP Accredited GP QA&CPD activities

St George Private GP Education Calendar – WIP Version

Wed 3 April

New docs on the block

Thurs 23 May

ENT & Paediatrics and Sleep Studies

Wed 19 June

In Good Hands

Thurs 4 July

Colorectal and Gastrointestinal

Sat 10 August

Joint replacements and bariatric surgery

Sat 14 September

Breast disease and plastic surgery options

Wed 23 October

Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Thurs 14 November

Neurology and neurosurgery

New Docs on the Block

Table talks with new specialists:

Dr Nariman Ahmadi Urological Oncologist and Robotic Surgeon

Dr James Roy Interventional Cardiologist

Dr Mitchell Steele Orthopaedic Surgeon

Presenters

Dr James Roy - Cardiology
Dr Nariman Ahmadi - Urology
Dr Mitchell Steele - Orthopaedic Surgery - Hip and Knee

When Wednesday 03 Apr 2019 06:00 PM
Where St George Private Hospital
1 South Street Kogarah NSW 2217
RSVP Friday 29 Mar 2019
289
New Docs on the Block
St George Private Hospital, 1 South Street Kogarah NSW 2217
Wednesday 03 Apr 2019 06:00 PM
40
Jacqui Knight
knightjacqui@ramsayhealth.com.au
False
40 seats available. Register online

Call Jacqui Knight
0448 458 766

Email

4 Category 2 points