St George Private Hospital
Part of Ramsay Health Care

GP Education

St George Private Hospital is committed to the ongoing education of local doctors, and offers high-quality and interactive educational GP seminars in partnership with accredited specialists.

Our GP education events cover the full spectrum of medical specialties, from the common to the complex - with a focus on innovation, hands-on involvement and practical tips that will arm you with new tools to do things more easily/efficiently and safely.

St George Private Hospital GP events cover both categories 1 & 2 RACGP Accredited GP QA&CPD activities

Please contact Melissa MacIvor on 02 9598 5455 or email MacivorM@ramsayhealth.com.au for further information.

UPCOMING EVENTS

GP Education program 2018 Category 2 (2 pph) and Active Learning Modules (40 Category 1 points):

Click here to view the events planned for 2018. Click here to view the GP education flyer.

24 March Saturday Men’s Health ALM
12 April Thursday Colorectal & Gastrointestinal
10 May Thursday Elements of Pain - orthopaedic, cardiology and gynaecology
26 May Saturday

Rhythms of the Heart ALM - topics in cardiology

4 July Wednesday New Arrivals - antenatal care
11 August Saturday Musculo-Skeletal ALM
29 August Wednesday Paediatrics
27 September Thursday Headliners - ENT, head, neck and maxillofacial
27 October Saturday All About Women ALM
7 November Wednesday In Good Hands - plastic surgery and hand conditions

Orthopaedic Shoulder, Foot & Ankle Surgery

Seminar for physiotherapists and GPs looking at surgical procedures and techniques, along with post-op protocols for shoulder arthroscopy, rotator cuff repair and reconstruction, and common foot and ankle injuries.

When Tuesday 15 May 2018 05:30 PM
Where St George Private Hospital
1 South Street
KOGARAH NSW 2217
RSVP Tuesday 08 May 2018
73
Orthopaedic Shoulder, Foot & Ankle Surgery
St George Private Hospital, 1 South Street, KOGARAH NSW 2217
Tuesday 15 May 2018 05:30 PM
35
35 seats available. Register online
Download program

Call Melissa MacIvor
0448 458 766

Email

0